We put a smile on your face by digitizing, simplifying and growing your meeting and group business.

We put a smile on your face by digitizing, simplifying and growing your meeting and group business.

I need solutions for

Corporate meeting planners

Corporate Meeting Planners

Speed up your meeting booking process with our powerful meeting procurement platform. Gain powerful data insights to drive savings.

Hotels & Venues

Hotel & Venue Partners

Digitize, simplify and grow your hotel’s meeting business . Drive bookings via our global distribution network.

Agency & Affiliate Partners

Agency & Affiliate Partners

Join our powerful meeting and groups platform with global inventory. Boost your meeting and groups business.

Corporate Meeting Planners

Speed up your meeting booking process with our powerful meeting procurement platform. Gain powerful data insights to drive savings.

Hotel & Venue Partners

Digitize, simplify and grow your hotel’s meeting business . Drive bookings via our global distribution network.

Agency & Affiliate Partners

Join our powerful meeting and groups platform with global inventory. Boost your meeting and groups business.

Our believe

We at meetago group believe, that face to face meetings are the efficient way of communication. To facilitate these valuable experiences, we develop digital solutions to simplify value exchange between suppliers and buyers and help them grow their meeting and group business.

%

We digitize your meeting and group business

We provide our users a seamless digital experience and facilitate communication and value exchange between stakeholders. Our users can connect and integrate other digital solutions or services, they use in their daily operations, to customize our products according to their individual needs.

%

We simplify your meeting
and group business

We standardize and automate processes in order to reduce friction and increase efficiency. And, more importantly, we speed up the meeting sales and meeting booking process enormously to save all users time and money.

%

&
&

We grow your meeting
and group business

Supply partners such as hotels or venues benefit from high booking volume of thousands of corporate meeting planners. Our solutions to efficiently steer meeting offers make our distribution network valuable and super-efficient.

Meeting planners benefit from our powerful meeting procurement platform, a streamlined and slim booking process and our high degree of automation. Moreover, detailed analytics advance control of your meeting spends and help you driving savings.

Why our partners love us

“The MICE Procurement Solution enables us to process inquiries faster, more efficiently and more cost-effectively for our customers.”

Jochen Rathei, Director Corporate Solutions, DER Corporate Solutions

„The meetago software has proved its worth. The white label solution offeres an extremely structured and time-saving enquiry process!“

Christian Badenhop, Head of Sales, Lindner Hotels AG

“This tool allows time savings at least by 30%!“

Sascha Feldes, Travel Management, Deutsche Bahn AG

Our core values

We operate globally

With over 350.000 hotels in 50 supply markets, our more than 7.000 customers in multinational corporations can choose from a huge variety of conference hotels and event venues. Further services like AV and F&B simplify our user’s meeting planning process. Our solutions are available in 17 different languages.

We embrace our partners

Our daily motivation is to develop solutions that put a smile on our partners’ face. Therefore, we continuously work closely with our supply and demand partners to discuss and validate requirements and wishes for our products and involve them in our product development process. Together, we digitize, simplify and grow their meeting and group business.

We improve and learn continuously

With our culture of continuous learning and improvement, we always challenge status quo. And we always challenge ourselves. We are far from perfect, but we believe that a little improvement a day can really make a difference. And to make things different, we try take on other perspectives to turn problems into solutions.

We provide expert customer service

Our experienced and trained consultants and specialists help you to digitize, to simplify and to grow your meeting business. Step by step. Our meeting and conference service experts put a smile on corporate meeting planners by providing them assistance and help them searching and booking the venue that perfectly fits our customers’ requirements – if needed.

Interested to learn more?

Leave us your contact details and we'll be in touch as soon as possible!

I Accept the Terms and Conditions

*required input

Wir machen Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft digitaler, einfacher und erfolgreicher

Wir machen Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft digitaler, einfacher und erfolgreicher

Ich suche Lösungen für

Meetingplaner in Unternehmen

 

Beschleunigen Sie Ihren Buchungsprozess mit unserer leistungsstarken Beschaffungsplattform für Meetings. Gewinnen Sie detaillierte Einblicke in die Prozessdaten und münzen Sie die gewonnenen Erkenntnissen in weitere Einsparungen um.

Tagungshotels und Locations

Machen Sie Ihr Meetinggeschäft digitaler, einfacher und erfolgreicher. Nutzen Sie das globale Vertriebsnetz der meetago Group, profitieren Sie von unserer leistungsstarken Meeting-Plattform und treiben Sie Ihr Buchungsaufkommen in neue Höhen.

Agenturen & Affiliate Partner

Bringen Sie Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft auf das nächste Level. Entscheiden Sie sich für unsere leistungsstarke Plattform und den weltweiten Zugriff auf Tagungshotels und Veranstaltungsorte.

Unsere Überzeugung

Wir bei der meetago group glauben, dass persönliche Meetings die effizienteste Art der Kommunikation sind. Um diese wertvollen Begegnungen zu ermöglichen, entwickeln wir digitale Lösungen, die den Leistungsaustausch zwischen Anbietern und Einkäufern vereinfachen und ihnen dabei helfen, ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft zu verbessern.

%

Wir digitalisieren Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft

Wir bieten den Nutzern unserer Plattform ein nahtloses, digitales Erlebnis und erleichtern die Kommunikation und den Austausch zwischen den Akteuren. Dazu gehört auch, dass sich unsere Lösung leicht an individuelle Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt, weil beruflich genutzte digitale Anwendungen und Dienste Dritter eingebunden werden können.

%

Wir vereinfachen Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft

Wir standardisieren und automatisieren Prozesse, um Reibungsverluste zu reduzieren und die Effizienz zu steigern. Und, was noch wichtiger ist, wir beschleunigen den Verkaufs- und Buchungsprozess von Meetings enorm, um allen Nutzern Zeit und Geld zu sparen.

%

&
&

Wir machen Ihr Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft erfolgreicher

Anbieter wie Hotels oder Veranstaltungsorte profitieren nicht nur vom hohen Buchungsvolumen tausender Unternehmen, die über unsere Plattform buchen und einkaufen. Mit unseren digitalen Lösungen steuern sie ihr Tagungsangebot auch besser. Beides zusammem macht unser Vertriebsnetz wertvoll und super effizient.
Meeting Planer profitieren von unserer leistungsstarken Plattform, einem optimierten und schlanken Buchungsprozess und dem hohen Automatisierungsgrad. Detaillierte Statistiken ermöglichen eine bessere Kontrolle über die Ausgaben für Meetings und helfen ihnen, Einsparungen zu erzielen.

Warum unsere Partner uns lieben

„The MICE Procurement Solution enables us to process inquiries faster, more efficiently and more cost-effectively for our customers.“

Jochen Rathei, Director Corporate Solutions, DER Corporate Solutions

„The meetago software has proved its worth. The white label solution offeres an extremely structured and time-saving enquiry process!“

Christian Badenhop, Head of Sales, Lindner Hotels AG

“This tool allows time savings at least by 30%!“

Sascha Feldes, Travel Management, Deutsche Bahn AG

Unsere Grundwerte

Wir sind weltweit für Sie präsent

 

Mit mehr als 350.000 Tagungs- und Gruppenhotels in über 50 Beschaffungsmärkten können unsere über 7.000 Kunden in multinationalen Unternehmen aus einer großen Vielfalt von Tagungshotels und Veranstaltungsorten wählen. Weitere Services wie die Bereitstellung von Audio- und Videotechnik oder Speisen und Getränken erleichtern die Planungsprozesse unserer Nutzer. Unsere Lösungen sind in 15 Sprachen erhältlich.

Wir sind immer für unsere Partner da.

Wir möchten Lösungen entwickeln, die unsere Partner wunschlos glücklich machen. Dafür legen wir uns tagtäglich von Neuem in Zeug. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich und eng mit unseren Partnern von der Angebots- und Nachfrageseite zusammen. Gemeinsam mit ihnen diskutieren und validieren wir Anforderungen und Wünsche und binden sie eng in die Produktentwicklung ein. So machen wir das Meeting- und Gruppengeschäft alle zusammen digitaler, einfacher und erfolgreicher.

Wir lernen und verbessern uns ständig

 

Mit unserer Kultur kontinuierlichen Lernens und stetiger Verbesserung fordern wir nicht nur den Status Quo, sondern auch uns selbst permanent heraus. Natürlich sind wir längst nicht perfekt. Aber wir arbeiten täglich daran, ein bisschen besser zu werden und sind fest davon überzeugt, dass wir damit auf Dauer den entscheidenden Unterschied machen. Dazu gehört übrigens auch die Bereitschaft, immer wieder andere Perspektiven einzunehmen, um Probleme in Lösungen zu verwandeln.

Wie bieten exzellenten Kundenservice

 

Unsere gut ausgebildeten und erfahrenen Berater und Spezialisten helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Meeting-Geschäft digitaler, einfacher und erfolgreicher zu machen. Schritt für Schritt. Unsere Spezialisten für Meeting- und Konferenzservice machen Tagungsplaner glücklich, weil sie ihnen bei Bedarf helfen, genau den Veranstaltungssort zu suchen und zu buchen, der ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Teilen Sie uns mit, wie wir Sie erreichen können, und wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

Ich akzeptiere die Bedingungen

*required input