Pricise reportings for more insights

Pricise reportings for more insights

Pricise reportings for more insights Manage all your and your customers’ meeting and group bookings in one platform. The meetago platform provides you tremendous visibility and data of your agency’s as well as your customers’ meeting business. Our...
Multi-language platform

Multi-language platform

Multi-language platform The meetago meeting booking platform is available in 15 languages. You will have the full experience in English, German, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese and many more. Of course, every user can select preferred language within same...
Company accounts for your customers

Company accounts for your customers

Company accounts for your customers Provide your customers with dedicated company accounts. The company account is the central basis to attach further functionality like user rights, individual corporate rules and settings, reporting, payment or approval workflows....
Dedicated account manager

Dedicated account manager

Dedicated account manager Whenever you need assistance or have questions, a dedicated account manager and her/his team is here to help and support. Besides personal support, we also provide an integrated knowledge base. Here, help content like articles, tutorials,...
Custom design

Custom design

Custom design If you want to provide your ageny’s staff and/or your customer’s a branded meeting and group booking experience, we can provide you with your own online booking solution (private label) with your logo and corporate colours. Moreover, you have the...

Vielsprachige Plattform

Vielsprachige Plattform

Vielsprachige Plattform Die meetago Meeting-Buchungsplattform spricht 15 Sprachen, darunter auch Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch und Chinesisch. Natürlich können sich Anwender ihre präferierte Sprache selbst einstellen – was die Zusammenarbeit...
Eigene Nutzer-Accounts für Ihre Kunden

Eigene Nutzer-Accounts für Ihre Kunden

Eigene Nutzer-Accounts für Ihre Kunden Stellen Sie Ihren Kunden eigene Firmen-Accounts zur Verfügung. Der Firmen-Account die zentrale Grundlage, um weitere Funktionen wie Benutzerrechte, individuelle Unternehmensregeln und -einstellungen, Reporting, Zahlungs- oder...
Persönlicher Account Manager

Persönlicher Account Manager

Persönlicher Account Manager Wann immer Sie Rat suchen oder Fragen haben, erhalten Sie Ihrem persönlichen Account Manager uns ihrem/seinem Team exakt die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir Ihnen unsere gesamte Wissensbasis zur Verfügung. Die...
Präzise Auswertungen für mehr Durchblick

Präzise Auswertungen für mehr Durchblick

Präzise Auswertungen für mehr Durchblick Steuern Sie alle Ihre Meeting- und Gruppenbuchungen und die Ihrer Kunden auf einer Plattform. Die meetago-Plattform bietet Ihnen eine enorme Transparenz sowie Daten über das Meeting-Geschäft Ihrer Agentur und das Ihrer Kunden....
Individuelles Design

Individuelles Design

Individuelles Design Falls Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern oder Ihren Kunden ein Buchungserlebnis im eigenen Corporate Design ermöglichen möchten, setzen wir Ihren Wunsch gerne in die Tat um: Mit der Private Label Version unserer Buchungslösung für Meeting & Gruppen haben...